• Welcome to the Jefferson School District Special Education Department Webpage.  Please use the links to your left to access important information about our programs and services.  Please use the information below to contact us with any questions or comments you might have.

     

    Special Education

    Fax - 209.832.8941

     

     

     
     
     
    Director of Special Education

    Alyssa Wooten

    209-839-1842

    awooten@jsdtracy.com

     
     
     

     

     

    Special Education Administrative Assistant

     Lauren Beith

    209-839-1842

    lbeith@jsdtracy.com

                                                             

     
     

    Special Education Specialist

    Shelly Reiser

    209-855-9704

    sreiser@jsdtracy.com

     

     

    Shaundra

     

    School Psychologist

    Shaundra Minaudo

    sminaudo@jsdtracy.com

     
         

    Lani

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    LeiLani Martin

    lmartin@jsdtracy.com

     

     

     

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Cecilia Martinez

    cmartinez@jsdtracy.com

     
     
     

     

    School Psychologist 
    Jasmeen Bains-Clair
     
     

      

     
     
         
     
     
     
     
    School Psychologist 
    Danielle Sotelo