• Welcome to the Jefferson School District Special Education Department Webpage.  Please use the links to your left to access important information about our programs and services.  Please use the information below to contact us with any questions or comments you might have.

     

    Special Education

    Fax - 209.832.8941

     

     

    Anjelica Thomas
     
     
     
    Director of Special Education

    Angelica Thomas

     

    209-839-1842

     
     
     

     

    Janice Cook

    Special Education Administrative Assistant

    Janice Cook

     

    209-839-1842

     

    jecook@sjcoe.net                                                            

     
         

    Shaundra

     

    School Psychologist

    Shaundra Minaudo

     

      

    sminaudo@sjcoe.net 

     
       

    Lani

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    LeiLani Martin

     

     

     

    lmartin@sjcoe.net

     

     

     

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Jasmine Aviles

     javiles@sjcoe.net

     
     
     
     

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Cindy Contreras

    cicontreras@sjcoe.net  

      

     
     
     
     Jen Parquette
     
    School Psychologist
    Jennifer Belcher
     

    jbelcher@sjcoe.net               

     
     
     
     
    School Psychologist 
    Christina Cortes