• Welcome to the Jefferson School District Special Education Department Webpage.  Please use the links to your left to access important information about our programs and services.  Please use the information below to contact us with any questions or comments you might have.

     

    Special Education

    Fax - 209.832.8941

     

     

    Anjelica Thomas
     
     
     
    Director of Special Education

    Angelica Thomas

     209-839-1842

     
     
     

     

    Janice Cook

    Special Education Administrative Assistant

    Janice Cook

     209-839-1842

     jecook@sjcoe.net                                                            

     
         

    Shaundra

     

    School Psychologist

    Shaundra Minaudo

    sminaudo@jsdtracy.com

     
       

    Lani

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    LeiLani Martin

    lmartin@jsdtracy.com

     

     

     

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Jasmine Aviles

     javiles@jsdtracy.com

     
     
     
     

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Cindy Contreras

    cicontreras@jsdtracy.com 

      

     
     
     
     Jen Parquette
     
    School Psychologist
    Jennifer Belcher
     

    jbelcher@jsdtracy.com