• 2018 - 2019 ASB Officers and Representatives


    President ~ TIMOTHY BREWER

    Vice President ~ KAYLEEN FREITAS

    Secretary ~ CHRISTIAN FONTES

    Treasurer ~ NATALIE HEWEY


    8th Grade Reps ~ Melanie Couch, Lauren Fox & Emerson Fierichs-Silveria

    7th Grade Reps ~ Alfred Ruiz & Mia Sena

    6th Grade Reps ~ Crystal Amezquita, Faythe DeLong, Micayla Soriano & Anamari Perez

    5th Grade Reps ~  Carson Gates-Cecilio, Jacoby Freitas, Leila Montour & Emily Ruiz

    ASB Coordinators - Renae Potts (rpotts@sjcoe.net) and Ryan Freitas (rfreitas@sjcoe.net)

    Jefferson ASB Mission Statement:

    ·         To increase student participation and school spirit by promoting a strong sense of respect, communication, accountability, and responsibility.

    ·         Utilize the various individual strengths of the ASB leadership developing stronger community ties and pride in Jefferson School.

    ·       Represent the best interest of the student body.

    What is ASB?

    ASB is a student run organization that focuses on providing a fun, safe learning environment for all students. We create unique learning environments to encourage students to do their best and contribute to the school.

    What do we do?

    Every year there are goals that we work towards to improve the school. The Jefferson ASB card is available for student entrance into school sponsored dances, athletic events, and plays.  This year's ASB team will be responsible for planning and coordinating school dances, rallies, community service opportunities, and lunch time activities. We believe that 2018/2019 will be the best year yet at Jefferson School!