Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Apr 25 & 28  -  3 0n 3 BasketBall tournament

    Apr 26 -  DARE Graduation

    Apr 28 - State Capitol Field Trip  (8th Grade)

    Apr 29 -  Disney Day

    Apr 29 -  Oakland Zoo Field Trip (2nd Grade)

    May 2 -   ACE Train Safety Presentaion

    May 3 -   Walk Through Ancient Rome ( 6th Grade)

    May 4 -   Stockton Children's Museum Field Trip (Kindergarten)

    May 4 -   Open House 

    May 6 -  Dads and Donuts

    May 12 - Spring Concert

    May 12 -  HawkaPalooza

    May 17 -  Honors Night

    May 18 - 8th Graders at Great America 

    May 19 - School Wide Math Day

    May 20 -  Ice Cream Social

    May 24 - Portfolio Colloquium

    May 26 - Graduation

    May 26 -  Last Day of School

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







CLOSE