Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • March 2:  2015-16 New Student Registration Begins/Read Across America
    March 13: Fun Friday 
    March 16: Trimester 2 Awards Ceremony
    March 17:  CAASPP Testing Begins 
    March 19:  Spring Pictures
    March 27:  Movie & Dinner Night Out
    April 1:   Jump Rope for Heart 
    April 3-10: Spring Break 
     
    Minimum Days 2014-15:
    March  23
    April 13 & 27
    May 22 & 28
     
    No School:
    April 3 - 10
    May 25
     
    Last Day of School 
    May 28
     
     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 

Huskies
Tom Hawkins
Elementary School
475 Darlene Lane
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: 209.839.2380
Fax: 209.839.2384

Office Hours 7:30-4:00
 
 
School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Alyssa Wooten, Vice Principal   awooten@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net


MINIMUM DAY SCHEDULE
AM KINDER:  8:15 - 11:30
PM KINDER:  9:45 - 1:00
1ST - 8TH graders  8:15 - 1:00