Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Aug 26 - Neon Day

    Aug 29 - Minimum Day

    Sept 5 -  No School –Veteran’s Day

    Sept 9 -  Picture Day

    Sept 22- Band Performance  (5th-8th grade)

    Sept 23- Progress Report goes home

    Sept 24 - HPFC Movie Night (6-8pm)

    Sept 26-30  - College Week

    Oct 9-      HPFC Fund Run

    Oct 17-    No School

    Oct 28-   School Dance (6-8th )

    Oct 31-   Halloween Parade (8:30- 9:30)

    Oct 31-   Halloween  Concert (Band)

    Nov 4 -   End of Trimester

    Nov 4 -   Fun Friday

    Nov 8-    Red, White & Blue Day

    Nov 11-  No School

    Nov 16-  Report Card goes home 

    Nov 21-25  No School

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net

CLOSE