Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  •  

    Mar 9 - GATE Testing Hawkins

    Mar 10 - Disneyland Rally

    Mar 15 – Kindergarten Registration Pkts Due

    Mar 15 - 7th Grade Field Trip Exploritorium

    Mar 15 - District Band Concert

    Mar 17 - 2nd Trimester Awards Ceremony

    Mar  23 - Project Bulldog Assembly

    Mar 24 - Memuro Students Visiting

    Mar  24 - HPFC Movie Night

    Mar 29 - Open House

    Apr 6 - 7  Talent Show

    Apr 7 - 6th-8th Grade ASB Dance

    Apr 13 - Team Spirit Day

    Apr 14 - 21 - No School

    Apr 25 -  8th Grade Ports Game

    Apr 28 -  Family Game Night

    May 1 –5 Teacher Appreciation Week

    May 4 - Star Wars Day

    May 11 - Honors Night

    May 12 - Rally

    May 12 - HPFC Moms & Muffins

    May 17 - 8th Grade Great America

    May 18 - Hawkapalooza

    May 19 - 8th Grade Ice Cream Social

    May 25 - Last Day Of School

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Kelly Cabral, Clerk I    kcabral@sjcoe.net
Thomas Swartz, Co-Athletic Director   tswartz@sjcoe.net 

CLOSE