Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Sept 23 - HPFC Movie Night

    Sept 23 - Progress Reports go Home

    Sept 26-30 - College Week (See dress up days below)

    Sept 29 - HPFC Booth

     Sept 26-30  - College Week

    Sept 30 - College Week Rally

    Oct 5 -   Walk to School Day

    Oct 9 - HPFC Fund Run

    Oct 17 - No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Oct 17-21 - Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Oct 28 - School Dance (6-8th )

    Oct 31 - Halloween Parade (8:30- 9:30)

    Oct 31 - Halloween  Concert (Band)

    Nov 4 - End of Trimester 1

    Nov 4 - Fun Friday

    Nov 8 - Red, White & Blue Day

    Nov 11 - No School

    Nov 16 - Report Card goes home 

    Nov 18 - Trimester 1 Awards Assemblies

    Nov 21-25 - No School - Thanksgiving Vacation

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Kelly Cabral, Clerk I    kcabral@sjcoe.net
Thomas Swartz, Co-Athletic Director   tswartz@sjcoe.net 

CLOSE